Kidzania lauching in Westfield, London

Received the following from Mithra Nandoo of Kidzania:

kidzania
Opening in Spring 2015, KidZania is the UK’s first educational entertainment experience where children aged four to fourteen can learn real-life skills in a 75,000sq ft. child-size city built just for them.

From the Aviation Academy to the TV Studio, Police Station or Hospital, the city streets are lined with real-life establishments. Watch the excitement on their faces as kids explore over 60 unique and exciting professions through real-life role play adventures in a fun and safe environment. KidZania is currently being immortalised in Westfield London.

Having welcomed over 38 million visitors worldwide, KidZania is a global phenomenon and one of the world’s fastest growing educational entertainment brands with 16 locations across five continents – and now for the first time KidZania is coming to Westfield London.

I invite you to look at our promotional video:

Home educators will qualify for our School rates and prices are now live on the website:

http://london.kidzania.com/en-uk/school_reservations/information

I am currently visiting schools and I would love to collect your thoughts. If you have any questions or would like to arrange a meeting, please do not hesitate to contact me.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Esthera Rishikesh
    Mar 28, 2015 @ 18:14:17

    Hi Phoenix, I have been trying to book a place on this but am getting really confused as to how I can do this? I asked for Mithra Nandoo but she says I need to go back to the original booker – is that you becuase they don’t have your name. So basically I am asking if I can join a group going to Kidzania? Is there an open group going at any point? ThanksEsther

    Like

    Reply

    • Phoenix
      Mar 28, 2015 @ 18:28:31

      Hi Esther. I posted on their behalf but I’m not arranging an outing to the place. Someone I know is and I will send you the link to join her group privately. Px

      Like

      Reply

Feel free to leave a comment....

Donations towards the upkeep of this site is gratefully received. Thank you, Phoenix.